Daily Snippet

Nokia 3155 CDMA : Hang when install English-Dictionary Application

Another foolish. I’ve been succesfull with Qur’an, 1944 games, Mario games but not with this one. Interested with the mobile dictionary, I try to install it in my Nokia. After installation finish, I open it in Application – Collection folder. And … hang😦. There’s no java error message there.

OK, I shutdown and try to open it again, and again, and again. Never work. Useless.

Nokia PC Suite doesn’t work too. It didn’t recognize all the file in Application – Collection folder. PC Suite just do the installation job and forget it. If only I could find the file via computer, or other way so I can delete it. Or I’ve to erase all memory?. 3155 doesn’t have the button click to do it. The same question is in here. And the foolish is I forgot this : Max JAR Size: 500 KB.

Tags: ,

Standard

Leave a Reply

